Accredited Process Enneagram Practioners

 

Richard N. Knowles
Richard N Knowles & Associates, Inc.
Co-Founder and Director of The Center
for Self-Organizing Leadership
6083 Bahia del Mar Circle, Unit 564
Saint Petersburg, FL 33715, USA
+1 (716) 622-6467
RNKnowles@aol.com
Claire E. F. Knowles
Richard N Knowles & Associates, Inc.
Co-Founder and Director of The Center
for Self-Organizing Leadership
6083 Bahia del Mar Circle, Unit 564
Saint Petersburg, FL 33715, USA
+1 (716) 622-6467
CEFK1@aol.com
David Cash
Autumn Trail Associates
8704 Anklin Forrest Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
+1 (704) 725-5639
cashdh@msn.com
Andrew A. Moyer
Moyer & Associates, Inc.
465 Albertus Avenue
Peterborough, ON  K9J 6A1 Canada
+1 (705) 743-2422
aamoyer@nexicom.net
Darren Stanley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty of Education
University of Windsor
401 Sunset
Windsor, ON N9B 3P4 Canada
+1-519-253-3000  ex 3817
dstanley@uwindsor.ca
Steven Zuieback
Synectics, LLC
208 Banker Boulevard
Ukiah, California  95482
+1 (707) 463-2088
synectics@mindspring.com
Tim Dalmau
Dalmau Network Group
PO Box 283
Samford Village
Queensland 4520 Australia
+61-7-3289-2133
Tim@Dalmau.com
Cathy Dalmau Taylor
Dalmau Network Group
PO Box 283
Samford Village
Queensland 4520 Australia
+61-7-3289-2133
Cathy@Dalmau.com
Frank Smits
Purple Omni Ltd
58 High Street,
Old Amersham, Bucks, HP7 0DS
United Kingdom
+44 (0)7715 423150
frank@purple-omni.co.uk
Barry W. Stevenson
B. W. Stevens Associates, Ltd.
#1603-838 Hastings Street West
Vancouver, BC  V6C  0A6 Canada
+1 (604) 671-9304
BWSA@telus.net
Beverly Gay McCarter
Principal, Human Mosaic Systems, LLC
108 Darby Gale Lane
Cary, NC 27518 USA
+1 (731) 431-1596
bgmccarter@hmsystems.net
Gwen Andrews
50-11 Sunaoshi
Okuma-tazawa Watari-chi
Watari-gun
Miyagi-ken 989-2383
+1 818-0167-17121
gweninjapan@gmail.com
Jill Tideman
Jill Tideman Associates
PO Box 218
Burnside, South Australia 5066 Australia
(0) +61 8 8332 6900
jill.tideman@intermode.on.net
Mark McGibbon, Ph.D.
McGibbon Consulting, LLC
12106 Pelham Court
Waldorf, MD 20602 USA
+1 (240) 346-4434
drmcgibbon@hotmail.com
Datuk Mary Yap Kain Ching, JP
MY Edu Training and Consultancy
TB 291, 2nd floor, Block 30
Town Extension 11, PO 61603
91026  Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia
+60-0198135777
maryykc@yahoo.com
Tom Hench, Ph.D.
502 23rd Street, N
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA
+1 (608) 784-9713
Tomhench@charter.net